3 January 2020

Website task force

The WebCie

The WebCie members are (from left to right):
Toine Rademacher (secretary)
Dennis van der Ent Braat (acting board member)
Moïse Veldema
Noortje van Bentum (chairman)
Christy Brouwer (acting board member)

We – Christy, Dennis Toine Moïse and Noortje – are the members of the newly appointed Website task force. Anteros keeps growing and an up-to-date website has to be able to reflect that kind of growth. As a diverse group of people with IT as well as visual skills, we will provide a beautiful and neat website with more features than ever before! Keep checking the website for the latest updates. You can always send us an e-mail if you have a question or anything else: webcie@uhsv-anteros.nl